When you created a broadcast it will be added to the Scheduled Broadcast. Here you can edit or delete created Broadcasts.
When the time comes, the broadcast will start and deliver the template message to the intended recipients.
Click to the "Stop Broadcast" If you want to cancel the processing Broadcast. Status of the broadcast will be changed to Stopped.